Getting into Fall

I know I have mentioned before that fall is my favorite season! I just love everything about fall; pumpkin latte’s, baked pumpkin anything , the color-changing leaves, and so much more.

To get into the mood I made some pumpkin spiced doughnut holes. Want to know a secret…. I just discovered the awesomeness of pumpkin. I always thought I didn’t like pumpkin because I did not like pumpkin pie but I found out that I love almost everything else pumkin.

We love the show Brewmasters. One season they featured Dogfish Head brewery. We saw the pumpkin ale and had to try it!

Wow, now that I am writing this post I realize we may be on pumpkin overload right now. We made pumpkin hot chocolate, it was so easy and had a few less calories than my favorite pumpkin spice latte from Starbucks.

We had a date night 🙂

And of course I had to put out fall decorations:

Leave a Reply

