Say Bye to the White on White

Please take a moment and say goodbye to our white on white master bathroom. We have officially started our master bathroom renovation! I am excited yet nervous at the same time.

Here are our before shots:

It’s a very long rectangle, the garden tub is to the left, the smallest vanity ever is to the right! The walk in shower is behind the awesome glass block and the toilet has it’s own room to the right!

A before shot of the throne room!

The tub and window.

Here are a few things I am not going to miss!

I am not going to miss white on white tile and grout, will you?

I am not going to miss the vanity that is made for people under 4 feet.

I am not going to miss that awesome glass block!

 

4 thoughts on “Say Bye to the White on White

  1. Holy cow! You guys wear me out just reading!

    I wish I had some of your ambition and talent. I am always afraid that I will mess something up, so I just don’t do it from the get go.

    Hope you guys are doing well!! 🙂

  2. Pingback: First Weekend Update « m & k rowell

  3. Pingback: A 99% Finished Bathroom « m & k rowell

Leave a Reply

