Est 2009

I wanted to make a sign for our family and when we were established! So when I got my silhouette I knew this project was finally on my list. When Pam was over we decided to tackle this together, so glad and we found out it was super easy.

We cute out the letters on our silver vinyl.

And then used the awesome transfer paper to put it on the mirror.

How does it look?

Yes, I am a goofball!

It has a new home on our shelves in the dinning room!

Again all these amazing pictures were taken Pam again. Stay tuned to my pictures next time!

2 thoughts on “Est 2009

    • It’s from the silhouette , it cuts out everything on their vinyl and then the transfer paper looks like a big piece of masking tape!

      thanks so much for checking out the blog, that means so much to me!

Leave a Reply

