Give me an M, Give me a K

I can’t remember where I found this idea (sorry) but I wanted to make custom letters for our house for our new floating shelves. It’s a really quick project but looks amazing.

First you get letters from any craft store, I was lucky the letters were already white so I did not need to paint them.

 

Then find scrapbook paper that you are in love with and cut out the shape of the letter to match. I used craft glue to get the paper on the letters. Don’t they look awesome! I did an M and K to put on our new floating selves.

How do they look?

ps.. I am still working on decorating the shelves! And yes I can’t remember when I wrote this post, but it’s old and just realized I had not posted it! 🙂

One thought on “Give me an M, Give me a K

Leave a Reply

