Our Reading Nook

Remember when I made this custom piece of artwork and talked about my dream for the reading nook, well we are not a step closer yet but I thought I would share what we are starting with.

I have had this chair since high school and it’s just not that comfy anymore, did I just admit that I have gotten older!!?! Well, I would love a larger chair or small couch, it’s a pretty big corner. The ottoman needs a bit of an update, don’t try to sit on this one or you will sink to the ground!

Here is a look at the full corner, we do get tons of light in our bedroom with the two large windows. Now you can see the space we are working with! Stay tuned for updates, it’s not on the top of our list but I am always on the lookout!

One thought on “Our Reading Nook

  1. Pingback: Searching for a chair « m & k rowell

Leave a Reply

