Putting holes in the wall

I think it stressed Matt out that I already wanted to put holes in the walls in the upstairs bedrooms. My sweet husband really knows how to paint a room, including the all the prep work so that it looks amazing. I understand where he is coming from now but I still wanted the room have something on the walls since I avoided putting anything up when the walls were that previous color.

We put up my sister frame that my sister made me for my high school graduation.

Then we put up our custom fabric artwork that we made a while ago. Like I said before it never made it up on the wall when it was that previous color; we knew we would that we were going to change the color.

The true color is off in the pictures; it’s hard to get the true color with my point and shoot (hint hint)! One of these days I will have a nice camera and be able to impress you all with much better pictures on the blog, watch out!

2 thoughts on “Putting holes in the wall

Leave a Reply

