Stuck in the house day 3

We decided our first snow day was a vegg day, the second day was project day and third day was cleaning!

We started the day off we some cups of coffee, can you guess which one is mine?

Haha, if you know me I like my creamer with a little bit of coffee 🙂

I got started with a project that has been on my list, I made dish towels with “handles” to put on the stove.

I am in love, please admire the vintage stove as well; it’s from the 80’s just like me and Matt!

So pretty, while we were busy working inside this is what it looked like outside on Day 3.

The cleaning started, you may not be able to tell but the family room is so much cleaner! It’s amazing.

2 thoughts on “Stuck in the house day 3

Leave a Reply

