Stuck in the house day 2

What should I do on my second day stuck in the house this is what we woke up to! This is a side view of Matt’s truck. The black and white bottom is his truck and the 5+ inches of white stuff is snow!

My sweet husband went outside and took care of our driveway but got a few great pictures of the snow in Georgia.

Well I had to keep myself busy to I decided to tackle flowers for our pillows on our couch.

I have had this project saved for a little bit and just could not wait to get started. To see the original project check it out at this fabulous blog.

I am in love with the flowers, they make me think of Spring!

I made 6 total for the two white pillows on the couch.

Yeah for snow day 2 and being productive!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

