Snow Day 1

We have a snow day! Since I lived up North for 20+ years I am over snow, however, living in the South I’ve discovered that I can get snow days from work, it’s amazing! I found out last night that my office was closed and Matt found out this morning that his office was closed!

Here is our newly painted barn in the snow.

And our back deck.

Yeah that is a lot of snow for Georgia!

Matt of course had to do a project, I wanted to stay snuggled in bed all day 🙂 haha! We’ll update you soon!



Leave a Reply

