Got Hooks?

We have a small set of jacket hooks behind our front door and have quickly realized, as you can see below, that we needed a few more.

We have a lot of coats right now, it’s winter! We went to my parents house on New Years day and found an unused set of hooks in my old bedroom. We asked my parents if we could take it, fortunately they said yes!

We put up the new, longer, set of hooks and I put a fresh coat of white paint!

It adds 2 more hooks and really helps during the winter when we have 1,000 coats, oh wait that is just me! I have a few more coats than Matt but its from living up North and I just can’t get rid of them because I love them all.

Leave a Reply

