Cranberry Wreath

I found out I love using food for wreaths, remember the candy corn wreath?

I have no idea where I found this idea, I read way to many blogs (yes my Google reader has over 40 blogs) Thanks Pam for letting me know about this amazing feature of Google.

So I had some cranberries in the fridge and of course the first thought that came to mind was how can I make a wreath from it. Start with a glue gun, wreath form and some cranberries.

Start to glue the cranberries on in a single circle.

Keep going till it fills the front half of the wreath. I decided to not do the bottom half because I wanted it to lay flat against the window.

It has a new home in our kitchen above the sink.

 


2 thoughts on “Cranberry Wreath

  1. Pingback: Stuck in the house day 4 « m & k rowell

Leave a Reply

