It’s looks so good you can eat it

I found this wreath on the cover of magazine and could not wait to make it. My friend Pam got to it first and it made me want to do it even more, once you see it, you will understand.

I started with a wreath form and put black duck tape on it to cover up the white.I then started to put candy corn on it with a hot glue gun, I only ate about 75 in the process.

Start with a circle going one way, and then start with the other way. Eat some in the process.

 

Here is a close up of the finish product.

The finished product on our front door. I am in love with it, it looks so great from the street. I was a little scared that it would clash with the red door, but I love it!

2 thoughts on “It’s looks so good you can eat it

  1. Pingback: Cranberry Wreath « m & k rowell

  2. Pingback: We hit 100! « m & k rowell

Leave a Reply

