Whales

I was a winner in the giveaway over at Pam’s blog.(if you have not checked it out you must, just go here) I got whales to make….

my very own shadow box. I am so excited, I raced out right away to get my very own shadowbox frame to get started. I used coupons and got the frame for $9 but can reuse it many times. I got instructions and all these amazing whales to use for my very own shadowbox.

I grouped my whales together to see what layout I wanted to do. Of course I have a few sheets of nice paper leftover from the wedding, let’s just say I may have over ordered a bit.

I marked out where I wanted the whales to go and use foam adhesive dots to put them on, I stole the idea from Pam to have one whale getting away at the bottom.

Check out the final product! I love my new shadowbox, it has a new home in our family room. I like crafty projects!

One thought on “Whales

Leave a Reply

