Good Finds at Goodwill

If you know me, I used to be addicted to Goodwill, I mean really. It was sad when you would notice your donated items in the store when you would go! 🙂 I took a break for a few years and realized that I was missing out. There are so many great finds at Goodwill, my Burberry skirt!

So I stopped by yesterday on my way to the Publix.. it’s sort of on the way. I found this gorgeous set of lamps! Jealous?

I got 2 of these beauties for $8.50… so they were suppose to be $8.50 each but I got nervous when she was checking me out and did not want to correct her 🙂 I am thinking spray paint a silver and put above our sink! Thoughts?

One thought on “Good Finds at Goodwill

Leave a Reply

