Ohio… part 2

So our weekend just got better. I have a slight obsession with my favorite ice cream place. It’s called honey hut and you can only get it in Cleveland. So when I am there, I have to get it as many times as possible. I convinced my g-ma that it was a great morning snack at 11:00. Here is the smaller cone that I got.

DSC01835

and of course Matt got someDSC01834

 

We had to go to one of our favorite spots in Medina… Dan’s Dogs! I can’t tell you how many times the Kasych family has been there on a Friday night before football games!

 DSC01828DSC01827

A few pictures at the square are also a important stop

DSC01829

DSC01830

Off to our second reception at MCC. We had an awesome church family in Medina (that I miss) that helped make everything perfect!

 

DSC01837

Our quick picture before 100 people walked in and Matt only knew about 10 of them! 🙂

DSC01838

Some of the most amazing friends ever!

Thank you all for being there for us during this time! We love you all so much!

Leave a Reply

