House updates

I have learned a house is a work in progress! If you know us, you know that we love to have everything in it’s place… well if it does not a place to go… then it just sits on the floor 😉  So I am working on being ok with that! I am learning to be ok with toilets in the hallway, the lights not working upstairs, the boxes on the floor….. but here are some of the things we have been able to work on.

The mail table 🙂 I love this little area to put our keys and mail on. We no longer can lose our keys!

dsc01789

Of course the closets are my favorite part… 🙂

dsc01771

dsc01774

More house updates in the future! One step at a time, that is what I have to keep telling myself!

Leave a Reply

